to LTDI

Evaluation Cookbook

cookbook logo
Route map: Home=>Publications=>Evaluation Cookbook=>Contacts

Contact Details for the Evaluation Cookbook


Cookbook
>Contents
>Recipes
>Information
>Preparation
>Presentation 
>Exemplars


Edited by Jen Harvey, maintained by Phil Barker
LTDI, Heriot Watt University
Edinburgh EH14 4AS
tel: 0131 451 3280 , fax: 0131 451 3283 email: ltdi@icbl.hw.ac.uk

Contributors' Contact Details

Gayle Calverley
g.j.calverley@acs.hull.ac.uk
Academic Services Learning Development
The University of Hull.
Hull, HU6 7RX
tel: 01482 465334
fax: 01482 466340
Grainne Conole
g.conole@unl.ac.uk
Learning Technology Advisor,
LaTID, The Learning Centre
University of North London,
236-250 Holloway Road. London, N7 6PP.
tel: 0171 753 3109
fax: 0171 753 5012
Philip Crompton
pc4@stir.ac.uk
Research Fellow, Institute of Education
Pathfoot Building A24, University of Stirling
Stirling
tel: 01786 467615
fax: 01786 467633
Kirsty Davidson
k.davidson@napier.ac.uk
Sighthill Campus
Napier University
Edinburgh EH11 4BN
tel: 0131 455 3509
fax: 0131 455 3485
Judith George
J.W.George@open.ac.uk
Depute director, Scottish Region,
Open University, 10 Drumsheugh Gardens
Edinburgh. EH3 7QJ
tel: 0131 226 3851
fax: 0131 220 6730
Judy Goldfinch
j.goldfinch@napier.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer Dept of Mathematics,
Craiglockhart Campus, Napier University
219 Colinton Road,
tel: 0131 455 4630
fax: 0131 455 4232
Cathy Gunn
ca.gunn@auckland.ac.nz
Education Technologies Adviser,
CPD, University of Auckland
New Zealand
tel: 64 9 373 7599 ext 8354
fax: 64 9 373 7474
Chris Jones
C.R.Jones1@livjm.ac.uk
Dept of Politics, 15 - 21 Webster St
Henry Cotton Building
Liverpool John Moores University,
Liverpool. L3 2ET
tel: 0151 733 6183
Liz Leonard
E.Leonard@bio.gla.ac.uk
TLS, University of Glasgow
69 Oakfield Avenue
Glasgow G12 8LS
tel: 0141 330 4997
fax: 0141 330 4987
Ann Lewins
a.lewins@soc.surrey.ac.uk
CAQDAS Networking Project
Dept of Sociology, University of Surrey
Guildford GU2 5XH
tel: 01483 259455
fax: 01483 259551
Gaye Manwaring
g.manwaring@norcol.ac.uk
Northern College, Gardyne Road
Dundee DD5 1NY
tel: 01382 464 360
fax: 01382 464 900
Patrick McAndrew
patrick@icbl.hw.ac.uk
Manager, Institute for Computer Based Learning
Heriot-Watt University,
Edinburgh EH14 4AS
tel: 0131 451 3286
fax: 0131 451 3283
Erica McAteer
E.McAteer@udcf.gla.ac.uk
TLS, University of Glasgow
69 Oakfield Avenue
Glasgow G12 8LS
tel: 0141 330 4997
fax: 0141 330 4987
Hamish Macleod
H.A.Macleod@ed.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer, Department of Psychology
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh. EH8 9JZ
tel: 0131 650 3444
fax: 0131 650 3461
Colin Milligan
colin@icbl.hw.ac.uk
TALiSMAN
Institute for Computer Based Learning
Heriot-Watt University,
Edinburgh. EH14 4AS
tel: 0131 451 3280
fax: 0131 451 3283
John Milne
j.d.milne@aberdeen.ac.uk
Centre for CBL in Land Use and Environmental Sciences (CLUES),
MacRobert Building, Aberdeen University
Aberdeen, AB24 5UA
tel: 01224 273766
fax: 01224 273752
Nora Mogey
nora@icbl.hw.ac.uk
LTDI Co-ordinator
Learning Technology Dissemination Initiative
ICBL, Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh, EH14 4AS
tel: 0131 451 3280
fax: 0131 451 3283
Robert Newton
r.newton@rgu.ac.uk
Dept. of Information and Media
Garthdee Road
The Robert Gordon University
Aberdeen. AB10 7QE
tel: 01224 263900
fax: 01224 263939
Martin Oliver
m.oliver@unl.ac.uk
Research Fellow, LaTID, The Learning Centre
University of North London,
236-250 Holloway Road
London. N7 6PP.
tel: 0171 753 3109
fax: 0171 753 5012
Robin Shaw
r.shaw@elec.gla.ac.uk
TLTSN Consultant
Robert Clark Centre for Technological Education
University of Glasgow
66 Oakfield Avenue, Glasgow G12 8LS
tel: 0141 330 4844
fax: 0141 330 4832
Helyn Thornbury
Helyn@mansci.strath.ac.uk
Dept of Management Science,
University of Strathclyde
40 George Street,
Glasgow G1 1QE
tel: 0141 548 4543
fax: 0141 552 6686
Gwen van der Velden
G.M.Vandervelden@ukc.ac.uk
Teaching & Learning Technology Support Network
TALENT project coordinator (TLTP3 project)
Education Support Services, Computing Lab
University of Kent, Canterbury
tel: 01227 827619
fax: 01227 762811

>Contacts
>Legal
>About